MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCOSCO Europe GmbHCO Europe GmbHTop


Herrengraben 74

D-20459 Hamburg

Germany

Tel:+49(40)36 00 16 - 0
:Fax+49(40)36 59 35
:Emailcgham.recep@cosco.de
:Internethttp://www.coseuro.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO (UK) Ltd.Top


COSCO House, Vicarage Drive

Barking IG11 7NA

U.K.


Tel:+44(20)8594 8688
:Fax+44(20)8594 7234
:Emailcosmar@cosco.co.uk
:Internethttp://www.coscon.co.


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      CrossOcean B.V.Top


Weena 280, 8th floor

3012 NJ Rotterdam

The Netherlands

Tel:+31(10)2 24 83 00
:Fax+31(10)4 14 83 73
:Emailinfo@crossocean.nl
:Internethttp://www.crossocean.nl


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Newman Shipping & Agency N.V.Top


Stijfselrui 44 bus 17

B-2000 Antwerpen

Belgium


Tel:+32(3)2 22 15 11
:Fax+32(3)2 22 16 10
:Emailnewman@newman.be
:Internethttp://www.cosco.be


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO France SASTop



15, Alles de I'Europe

92110 Clichy

France


Tel:+33(1)47 58 59 75
:Fax+33(1)47 58 59 71
:Emailvlechanjour@cosco.fr
:Internethttp://www.coscon-france.fr


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Iberia Ship Agency, S.A.Top


C/. Casanova, No.2

08011 Barcelona

Spain


Tel:+34(93)3 04 71 26
:Fax+34(93)3 04 71 28
:Emailmanager@coscoiberia.com
:Internethttp://www.coscoiberia.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCOS S.R.L.Top


Ponte Morosini, 41/ 12

16126 Genoa

Italy

Tel:+39 010 270 7251
:Fax+32(3)2 22 16 10
:Emailbarbefr@coscos.com
:Internethttp://www.coscos.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Shipping Agency (Greece) S.A.Top


85, Akti Miaouli Str.

185 38 Piraeus

Greece


Tel:+30(210)429 0810/15 (6 lines)
:Fax+30(210)429 0808/9
:Tix212904,212905 COSC GR
:Internetinfo@cosco.gr


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Shipping & Foreign Trading S.A.Top


Meclis-i Mebusan Caddesi No: 31

Murat Han Kat 4-5

34427 Fındıklı-Istanbul ISTANBUL


Tel:+90 (212) 2 49 49 26
:Fax+90 (212) 2 51 16 48
:Tix25362 csco tr
:Internetcoscotr@coscotr.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO SHIPPING Lines(Israel) Company 2016 LtdTop


51, Hameginim Ave.

P.O.B.1472

Haifa 31014

Israel


Tel:+972 732631400
:Fax+972 (4) 8 51 58 86
:Tix46710
:Emailhfa@coscoshipping.co.il
:Internethttp://www.coscoshipping.co.il


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCODOM Maritime (Egypt) S.A.E.Top


23, July & Abuelfeda Street

Burg 23 July

42511 Port Said

Egypt

Tel:+20 66 3352042/3
:Fax+20 66 3352044
:Emailshipping@coscodom.com
:Internethttp://www.coscodom.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Penta Shipping A/STop


Kongevejen 150A

DK-3460 Birkeroed

Denmark


Tel:+45 (45) 16 01 6 - 0
:Fax+45 (45) 16 01 6 - 1
:Tix19252 penta dk
:Emailcph@cph.pentagroup.com
:Internethttp://www.pentagroup.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Penta Shipping ABTop


5, Stigbergsliden

S-41463 Gothenburg

Sweden

Tel:+46 (31) 704 24 69
:Fax+46 (31) 704 24 79
:Emailgot@got.pentagroup.com
:Internethttp://www.pentagroup.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Nordic Ltd.Top


1, Fred Olsensgate, 5 etage

N-0154 Oslo

Norway


Tel:+47 22 47 96 00
:Fax+47 22 47 96 01
:Emailosl@osl.cosconordic.com
:Internethttp://www.pentagroup.com



MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSFIM OY FinlandTop


Laivalahdenkatu 2 b B.

00880 Helsinki

Finland


Tel:+358 (9) 4132 8800
:Fax+358 (9) 4132 8850
:Emailchen.feng@cosfim.fi
:Internethttp://www.cosfim.fi



MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Poland Sp.z.o.o. Oddzia-w WarszawieTop


ul. Grochowska 278/19

03-841 Warszawa

Polska


Tel:+48 (22) 619 4609
:Fax+48 (22) 619 4510
:Emailcoscowarsaw@cosco.pl
:Internethttp://www.cosco.pl


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCON Central Europe s.r.o. - Czech Republic & SlovakiaTop


Regional Head Office

Danube House, Karolinská 650/1

186 00 Praha 8, Czech Republic


Tel:+420-227 355 333
:Fax+420-227 355 399
:Emailsales@coscon.cz
:Internethttp://www.coscon.cz


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCON Central Europe s.r.o. - Branch AustriaTop


Opernring 1/ R/Top 205-208

A-1010 Wien

Austria


Tel:+43 1 7983287-14
:Fax+43 1 7988893
:Emailsales@coscon.at
:Internethttp://www.coscon.cz


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCON Central Europe s.r.o. - Branch HungaryTop


Magyarorszagi Kozvetlen Kereskedelmi Kepviselete

H-1133 Budapest

Hungary


Tel:+36 1 880 4808
:Fax+36 1 880 4817
:Emailsales@coscon.hu
:Internethttp://www.coscon.cz


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Furness Shipping Ltd.Top


Hohlstrasse 610

Postfach

CH-8048 Zuerich

Switzerland


Tel:+41 1 4369112
:Fax+41 1 4369122
:Emailwsaurenmann@furness.ch
:Internethttp://www.furness.ch


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Romania Shipping & Trading Ltd.Top


212 Mamaia Street

900540 Constanta

Romania


Tel:+40 241 61 61 59
:Fax+40 241 61 61 91
:Emailcontainer@cosco.ro


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Odessa Shipping & Trading CompanyTop


1/1 Deribasovskaya Street

65026 Odessa

Ukraine



Tel:

+380 (48) 777 08 91
+380 (48) 777 08 86
+380 (48) 777 08 44
:Fax+380 (48) 777 08 81
:Tix732268 COSCO UX
:Emailalx.verb@cosco.od.ua
zhanghui@cosco.od.ua


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Russia Shipping &Trading Ltd.Top


Room 8B4, bld. 2/2

Balaklavsky prospect.

117639 Moscow

Russia.

Tel:+7-495-2581067
:Fax+7-495-2581159
:Emailzhuym@cosco.ru


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO West AfricaTop


28, Burma Road

Apapa

Lagos ,P.M.B. 1095

Nigeria


Tel:+234-1-587 1096
:Fax+234-1-587 5982
:Emailcoscowa@bollore.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Penta Global Logistics Co. Ltd.Top


Rm. 906, Guangming Building

No. 42, Liangmaqiao. Road

Chaovang District

1000 16 Beijing

P.R.China


Tel:+86-(10) 6460 6290/91/92/93
:Fax+86-(10) 6460 6294/95
:Emailinfo@penta-logistics.com
:Internethttp://penta-logistics.com


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Cosco Estonia Agent - Celisar Ltd.Top


Luise 19, 10142, Tallinn , ESTonia.

Tel:+372 6 802 890
:Faxcs@cosco.ee
:Email1box@cosco.ee
:Email2board@cosco.ee


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      COSCO Russia Shipping &Trading Ltd.Top


51-6 Elizabetes Str.

Riga LV-1010 Latvia


Tel:+7-495-2581067
:Fax+7-495-2581159
:Email1marzhin@penta.lv
:Email2moiseenko@penta.lv


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Cosco Lithuania Agent - UAB Nurminen MaritimeTop


I. Kanto str. 12-4, LT-92235

Klaipeda, Lithuania


Tel:+370 46 314 214
:Fax+370 46 311 556
:Email1r.zimkus@nurminen.lt
:Email2t.jogminas@nurminen.lt


MetInfo enterprise content manager system | MetInfo CMS      Cosco Byelorussia Agent - Sovmortrans UUTTop


Republic of Belarus

220030, Minsk

Svobody square, 23-81


Tel:+375 173 27 30 19
:Fax+375 296 82 03 26
:Email1smazurenko@sovmortrans.by
:Email2nkhamenka@sovmortrans.by